Home > eSalesTrack Help Menu > User > Getting Started > Home Page > Quick Access > Recycle Bin
The Recycle Bin is where inactive records are located.
If you delete a record then it will show up in the recycle bin.
Note: if you permanently delete a record there is no way
to recover the information.
To get to the recycle bin:
Click on "Recycle Bin" on the left menu.
copyright © 2010 eSalesTrack. All rights reserved. The information contained in this help system is subject to change without notice. This help system contains proprietary information which is protected by copyright.