Home > eSalesTrack Help Menu > User > Data > Manage Data > Permanently Delete Records
Permanently Delete Records
If you delete a record then it
will show up in your recycle bin. You can permanently delete the record from the recycle bin if you do not need the information any more.
To access the recycle bin click "Recycle Bin" from the
quick access section of the left menu.
To permanently delete a record:
1. Select the module where the record is located.
2. From here you can see all of the deleted records from that module or use the search box in the top left to find the records.
3. You can also grab a group of records by batch. If you delete a group of records they will show up as a batch labeled by the time they were deleted..
You can grab all records in a batch and mass permanently delete them.
4. Once they have been permanently deleted they will no longer be available in your account.